Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief, Rédactrice en chef

Pauline Sameshima, Lakehead University, Canada

Associate Editors / Rédacteurs(trices) associé(e)s

Managing Editor/ Directrice de la publication

Holly Tsun Haggarty, Lakehead University, Canada

Book Review Editor / Responsable des recensions

Olga Fellus, Ottawa University

Francophone Editor / Rédacteur(trice) francophone

Nicholas Ng-A-Fook, University of Ottawa

Assistant Editors / Rédacteurs(trices) adjoint(e)s

Rita Forte, University of Ottawa
Jo Anni Joncas, University of Sherbrooke
Carol Lee, University of Ottawa
Josh Markle, Brock University

Publication Team Members / Membres de l’équipe de publication

Tanjin Ashraf, Australian Catholic University
Stephanie Bartlett, University of Calgary
Aide Chen, Western University
Erica Cheng, University of Toronto
Chenkai Chi, University of Windsor
Erin Crawford, Lakehead University
Mark Currie, University of Ottawa
Shuyuan Liu, Queen’s University
Michael Metz, Brock University 
Laurie Pageau, Université Laval
Latika Raisinghani, University of Regina
Nicholas Rickards, Brock University
Anne Rovers, University of Windsor
Hosna Tayebianvar, University of Regina
Adam Vincent, University of British Columbia
Xuechen Yuan, Lakehead University

Communications Team / Équipe des communications

Melissa Daoust, University of Ottawa, Communications Coordinator, Coordinatrice des communications
Lucas Johnson, Lakehead University, Technology Coordinator, Coordinateur de la technologie

Editorial Advisory Board / Conseil consultatif

The JCACS Editorial Advisory Board is represented by the Canadian Association of Curriculum Studies' annually elected Executive and select invited scholars. The Board consists of noted curriculum scholars, representative of the range of scholarship reflected in the association’s membership-at-large. In addition to curriculum theorists, the editorial board includes members whose research contributes to the fields of language and literacy, critical pedagogy, teacher education, arts education, francophone education, and education in the disciplines of science, social studies, and mathematics.
Mindy R. Carter, McGill University
Hala Mreiwed, Western University
Claire Ahn, Queen’s University
Jennifer Markides, University of Calgary
Robert Nellis, Red Deer College
Kathryn Ricketts, University of Regina
Dawn Wiseman, Bishop’s University
Tasha Ausman, University of Ottawa
Kshamta Hunter, University of British Columbia
Nicole Lee, University of British Columbia
Darlene St. Georges, Lethbridge University
Avril Aitken, Bishop’s University
Natalia Balyasnikova, York University
Teresa Anne Fowler, Concordia University of Edmonton
Sharon Pelech, Lethbridge University
Casey Burkholder, University of New Brunswick
Christine Kampen Robinson, Canadian Mennonite University
Rachelle Ann Gauthier, University of Prince Edward Island
Allison Gonsalves, McGill University
Lisa Taylor, Bishop's University
Mickie Noble, Royal Roads University
Roula Hawa, Brescia University College at Western

along with

Dennis Sumara, University of Calgary
Rebecca Luce-Kapler, Queen's University
Celeste Snowber, Simon Fraser University
Hans Smits, University of Calgary
William Pinar, University of British Columbia
Joe Norris, Brock University
Bronwen Low, McGill University
Diane Conrad, University of Alberta
Chloë Brushwood-Rose, York University
Ruben Gaztambide-Fernandez, University of Toronto